Alter Schwede! *1)

Homage to Wynn Bullock

Homage to Wynn Bullock


I’ve taken my Hasselblad for a walk this morning. It has been a couple of years since I aired it. But now a new project has come up that lends itself to medium format color film. The 503CX took the new (to me!) Kodak Ektar like it was Tri-X and I enyoed working with it.
Here are some old pictures from that camera:
Graswarder, Heiligenhafen

Graswarder, Heiligenhafen


Backlit Birch

Backlit Birch


Radau means Brouhaha

Radau means Brouhaha


And no, I’m not nearly as fond of printing the film rebate now as I was then.

*1) Transl.: idiom., Old Swede, an exclamation of respect in Germany. Now you know why.


Flattr this

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

